Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Congratulations to the Class of 2011

The Department of Physical Therapy Education would like to extend congratulations to all 45 members of the Class of 2011 who graduated on May 14, 2011 in a ceremony at Municipal Auditorium.

We would like to extend a special acknowledgment to several members of the class who received special awards from the faculty at the class graduation banquet the night before the commencement ceremony.

Christopher Wayne Robl received the 2011 Lampe-Loescher Award for the graduating student who exemplifies exceptional academic accomplishment, leadership and service and who demonstrates potential for exceptional leadership and service to the physical therapy profession.

Kristin Michelle Allen recieved the 2011 Donna J. Calvert Award for Outstanding Professionalism and Communication.

Katharine Anne Sobbe received the 2011 Ellen Spake Award for Outstanding Leadership.

Amanda Lynn Fisher, Erin Ann Hopper, Matthew Lee Hurlbutt, and Matthew Paul Shirey received Magis Awards for "generous excellence and commitment to others" throughout their time in the PT program.

Physical Therapy Class of 2011

Kristin Michelle Allen
Ashley Renee Alvarez
Eric Adam Archer
Melissa Janae Black
Eric Ryan Bradshaw
Kayla Marie Bryant
Kathleen Marie Berry
Jill Christine Duesing
Tera Nicole Evans
Christopher Michael Farney
Kathryn Frances Ferrantelle
Amanda Lynn Fisher
Rebecca Ann Fisher
Stephanie C. Fournier
Camille Jo Fulhage
Brian Howard Graf
Heather Ann Klinedinst Green
Angie Marie Gutierrez
Erin Ann Hopper
Matthew Lee Hurlbutt
Jenna Sue Jurrens
Satvir Kaur
Ross Allen Kelling
Julia Danielle Liesen
Laura Diane Lund
Katie Marie McCarthy
Ruth Ann Mecker
Laurie Ann Pharis
Daniel Clytis Ream
Abbey Lynne Rickard
Christine Elizabeth Roberts
Christopher Wayne Robl
Natalie Renee Rutledge
Matthew Paul Shirey
Katharine Anne Sobbe
Miranda Rae Soper
Anastasia Alma Natalia Stalsworth
Heather Kristine Steinman
Sean Christopher Stockwell
Nicole Renae Tabares
Timothy Robert Tracy
Mark Thomas Twellman
Ashley Nicole Whitwell
Jeremy Philip Wiltz
Stefanie Carol Marie Woodard